Ladies Club.


Our ladies play Tuesdays with games commencing at 1 pm. We ask that all players be at the club by 12.30 pm. Play is usually club selected triples. A big welcome to visitors to place their name and details on the Visitors sheet in the foyer or, along with our members, telephone 5445 1104 between 9 am and 11 am on the Tuesday, with visitors leaving their name, preferred position and contact number.  

We extend an invitation to all travelling bowlers to enjoy an afternoon of bowls in pleasant surroundings on beautiful Buderim. Off-street parking is available, and our retractable shades provide all-year comfort.

Patroness Jan Muir  
President: Alva Ogden  
Acting Senior Vice President: Lin Sarjeant
Junior Vice President: Jean Rynne  
Secretary: Carol Murdoch 0459 900 329
    Mail: PO Box 1910, Buderim Qld 4556.
Assistant Secretary: Valda Barrable  
Treasurer: Judy Peard  
Assistant Treasurer: Kris Smith  
Games Director: Jan Hagan  
Asst Games Director: Sandy Graham  
Providore: VACANT  
Assistant Providore: Betty Agnew  
Umpire: Valda Barrable  
Committee Members: Kay Dennings  
  Jill McNeil  
  Marian Richards  


Congratulations to Division 6 Ladies Pennant winners.
You have brought home the flag to Buderim, and we are all proud of you.









Mixed 5 – a – Side AUTUMN MEDLEY – Wednesday, 18 April 2018.

Make up a team of five – 3 Men and 2 Ladies OR 3 Ladies and 2 Men and submit your entry ASAP to Ladies Games Director, Jan Hagan.
All details are on the Flyer and Entry Form below.





 2018 SINGLES CHAMPION – Val Hartley.
RUNNER UP – Jill McNeil.